We’ll manage the heavy lifting, so associations can build, support (and protect) their industry and members can focus on building their business.

Leadership and Marketing Team Members

Sam Barglof

Marketing Coordinator

Lacey Blank, CAE

Vice President, Marketing & Communication

Nicole Dyson

Marketing Manager

Laressa Gaitan

Marketing Communications Manager

Mickey Herbert

President & COO

Rondell Lewis

Freight Program Manager

Donovan Mack

Marketing Coordinator

Deirdre Mubaiwa

Senior Affinity Marketing Manager

Andrea Nock

Vice President, Business Intelligence

Jennifer Parker

Affinity Marketing Coordinator

Richard Sullivan

Business Development

Michelle Whyte

Dir. Recruitment & Professional Development

Mark Wilson

Affinity Marketing Manager

Jose Pun

Marketing Coordinator, Canada

Donovan Smith

Marketing Coordinator